Meet the Team

WSU Professional Education handles more than 150 programs each year with conferences, noncredit online courses, certificates, and workshops. Our team is comprised of experts in instructional delivery, event management, financial management, and events such as academic and professional conferences, galas, fundraisers, major sporting events, and music festivals. We can deliver nearly anything your group can imagine.

Photo: Jennifer Cook.
Photo: Brittany Labbe.

Photo: Korilyn Colburn.
Photo: Peter Park.

Jennifer Cook, Ph.D
Director
jencook@wsu.edu

Brittany Labbe
Assistant Director, Conference Management
brittany.labbe@wsu.edu

Kori Colburn
Education Manager
korilyn.colburn@wsu.edu

Peter Park
Conference Manager
peter.s.park@wsu.edu

Photo: Kaia Cannon.
Photo: Marcellena Ebarb.
Graphic: WSU Spirit circle - white Cougar head on red background.

Kaia Cannon
Events Coordinator
kaia.cannon@wsu.edu

Marcellena Ebarb
Events Coordinator
marcellena.ebarb@wsu.edu

Rebecca Kohler
Program Coordinator
rebecca.kohler@wsu.edu