Meet the Team

WSU Professional Education handles more than 150 programs each year with conferences, noncredit online courses, certificates, and workshops. Our team is comprised of experts in instructional delivery, event management, financial management, and events such as academic and professional conferences, galas, fundraisers, major sporting events, and music festivals. We can deliver nearly anything your group can imagine.

Photo: Jennifer Cook.

Jennifer Cook, Ph.D
Director
jencook@wsu.edu

Photo: Alyssa Herandy.

Alyssa Holden
Senior Conference Manager
alyssa.herandy@wsu.edu

Photo: Kelly Painter.

Kelly Painter
Education Manager, Noncredit Online Courses
kelly.painter@wsu.edu

Photo: Nish Nandankar.

Nish Nandankar
Conference Manager
nish.nandankar@wsu.edu

Photo: Katie Skelton.

Katie Skelton
Conference Manager
katie.skelton@wsu.edu

Photo: Shelle House.

Shelle House
Education Manager, Sewing & Stitchery Expo
shelle.house@wsu.edu

Photo placeholder.

Paige Barnett
Events Coordinator
paige.barnett@wsu.edu